Travel Schedule


League:  
List View  |  Calendar View


Sunday, April 26, 2015
(U10 Boys) Alleycats Blue U10 vs Amsterdam U10B Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 04:15pm
(U10 Girls) BH Bombers U10 vs Amsterdam U10G Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 05:45pm
(U12) LCSC vs Amsterdam Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 02:45pm
(U17 Girls) Force V U17 vs Amsterdam U17 Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 01:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015
(U10 Girls) MSUSC Galaxy U10 vs Amsterdam U10G Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Sunday, May 03, 2015
(U10 Girls) Amsterdam U10G vs Red Flames U10 Field: Zenner Rd Directions Weather 04:15pm
(U12) Rotterdam vs Amsterdam Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 02:45pm
(U17 Girls) Force B U17 vs Amsterdam U17 Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 01:00pm
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
(U10 Boys) Colonie Garnet U10 vs Amsterdam U10B Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
(U10 Boys) Amsterdam U10B vs Niskayuna White U10 Field: Zenner Rd Directions Weather 06:30pm
(U12) Amsterdam vs LCSC Field: N. Colonie Soccer Complex Directions Weather 06:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
(U10 Girls) Amsterdam U10G vs BH Bombers U10 Field: Indian Meadows Directions Weather 06:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015
(U17 Girls) Warriors U17 vs Amsterdam U17 Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015
(U10 Boys) Amsterdam U10B vs Black Watch Swoosh U10 Field: Union College Garris Field Directions Weather 05:45pm
(U10 Girls) Freedom GU10 vs Amsterdam U10G Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 02:45pm
(U17 Girls) Lightning U17 vs Amsterdam U17 Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 01:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
(U12) Amsterdam vs Rotterdam Field: RYSC Fields Directions Weather 06:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
(U17 Girls) Amsterdam U17 vs Force N U17 Field: Northville CS Directions Weather 06:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015
(U10 Girls) Red Flames U10 vs Amsterdam U10G Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
(U10 Boys) Amsterdam U10B vs Dutchman Academy U10 Field: Dicaprio Fields Directions Weather 06:30pm
(U12) Comets (New Scotland) vs Amsterdam Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
(U17 Girls) Force N U17 vs Amsterdam U17 Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015
(U10 Girls) Cosmos U10 vs Amsterdam U10G Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015
(U10 Boys) Amsterdam U10B vs Alleycats Blue U10 Field: Latham Dome (Afrim's Sports) Directions Weather 05:45pm
(U10 Girls) Amsterdam U10G vs MSUSC Galaxy U10 Field: MSYSL Fields Directions Weather 05:45pm
(U12) Amsterdam vs Comets (New Scotland) Field: Voorheesville HS Satellite Fields Directions Weather 04:15pm
(U17 Girls) Amsterdam U17 vs Force V U17 Field: St. Johnsville Cemetery Field Directions Weather 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
(U10 Boys) Dutchman Academy U10 vs Amsterdam U10B Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
(U12) Catskill vs Amsterdam Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
(U17 Girls) Amsterdam U17 vs Lightning U17 Field: Galway Town Park Directions Weather 06:30pm
Sunday, June 07, 2015
(U10 Boys) Bullets-149 U10 vs Amsterdam U10B Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 04:15pm
(U10 Girls) Amsterdam U10G vs Cosmos U10 Field: Longkill Park Directions Weather 05:45pm
(U12) Amsterdam vs RVW Field: Cairo Durham Intermediate School Directions Weather 05:45pm
(U17 Girls) Amsterdam U17 vs Force M U17 Field: Mayfield Elementary Directions Weather 01:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
(U10 Boys) Amsterdam U10B vs Lions U10 Field: Middletown Road Field Directions Weather 06:30pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015
(U10 Girls) Amsterdam U10G vs Freedom GU10 Field: Chaz Dake Fields Directions Weather 02:45pm
(U12) Amsterdam vs Catskill Field: Holcim Fields Directions Weather 05:45pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
(U10 Boys) Black Watch Swoosh U10 vs Amsterdam U10B Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
(U12) RVW vs Amsterdam Field: Amsterdam High School Directions Weather 06:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
(U17 Girls) Amsterdam U17 vs Force G U17 Field: Gloversville Middle School Directions Weather 06:30pm